Facebook Home phone mail

Kootenay Society for Community Living

Evan
I like the adventures with the group and hanging out

Contact

Main Office

2224 6th Avenue, Castlegar BC V1N 2V9

Phone: 250-365-2624

Emergency Cell Phone: 250-365-9861

Fax: 250-365-5679

Kathleen Elias, Executive Director
kelias@teamkscl.ca
Extension: 3

Sunny Junker, Program Coordinator
sjunker@teamkscl.ca
Extension: 2

Lisa Nevakshonoff, Finance Coordinator
finance@teamkscl.ca
Extension: 5

Pauline Fenton, Program Coordinator
pfenton@teamkscl.ca
Extension: 1

Brook Atkins, Payroll Coordinator
batkins@teamkscl.ca
Extension: 6

Emma Liszt, Administrative/HR Assistant
hr@teamkscl.ca
Extension: 4

 

Castlegar – Community Options

2224 6th Avenue, Castlegar BC V1N 2V9
Phone: 250-365-2699
Fax: 250-365-5679

Sunshine Latimer, SRCW
co@teamkscl.ca

Castlegar – Employ Me!

2230 6th Avenue, Castlegar BC V1N 2V9
Phone: 250-304-5867 (Janis) or 250-304-9011 (Colleen)
Colleen Rizzotti
employme@teamkscl.ca

 

Nelson – Bigby Place

509 Front Street, Nelson BC V1L 4B4
Phone: 250-352-0867
Fax: 250-352-0866

Erin Shippy, SRCW
bigby@teamkscl.ca

To contact another site or program, please contact the Main Office: 250-365-2624